Little Angels Education Society ® Managing Committee member Detail: 2023-2028

Sr. No.	Names	Designation
1	Dr. P.K Shetty	President
2	Mrs. Mohini P Shetty	Chairperson
3	Mr. Mayurkumar Shetty	Hon. Secretary
4	Mr. Piyush P Shetty	Jt. Secretary
5	Mr. Varun Shetty	Hon. Treasurer
6	Mr. Yadav Shetty	Jt. Treasurer
7	CA Dayakar Shetty	Trustee
8	Mr. M Sanjeeva Shetty	Member
9	Mr. Sandeep Shetty	Member